5 GOP lawmakers oppose transfer-of-power resolution seen as thinly veiled attack on Trump

Reps. Matt Gaetz of Florida, Louie Gohmert of Texas, Clay Higgins of Louisiana, Steve King of Iowa and Thomas Massie of Kentucky dubbed the resolution ‘a way for Democrats to attack the president,’ who so far hasn’t committed to accepting the results of an election he says is ripe for fraud.
Go to Source