New York, Connecticut governors add 4 more states to mandatory quarantine restriction list

New York Gov. Andrew Cuomo and Connecticut Gov. Ned Lamont on Tuesday announced that individuals traveling to their states from Minnesota, Ohio, New Mexico and Wisconsin will be required to quarantine for 14 days — as the four states experience a recent surge in coronavirus cases.
Go to Source