New York, Connecticut, New Jersey add 3 more states to mandatory quarantine restriction list

New York Gov. Andrew Cuomo, Connecticut Gov. Ned Lamont, and New Jersey Gov. Phil Murphy on Tuesday announced that individuals traveling to their states from Delaware, Kansas and Oklahoma will be required to quarantine for 14 days — after the three states experienced a recent surge in coronavirus cases.
Go to Source