New York, New Jersey, Connecticut add 10 states to mandatory quarantine restriction list

New York Gov. Andrew Cuomo, Connecticut Gov. Ned Lamont and New Jersey Gov. Phil Murphy on Tuesday announced that individuals traveling to the region from 10 additional states will be required to quarantine for 14 days — as they experience a surge in new coronavirus cases.
Go to Source