New York, New Jersey, Connecticut add Hawaii, South Dakota, Virgin Islands to quarantine list

New York Gov. Andrew Cuomo, Connecticut Gov. Ned Lamont and New Jersey Gov. Phil Murphy on Tuesday said travelers coming to the tristate area from Hawaii, South Dakota and the Virgin Islands would be required to quarantine for 14 days upon arrival amid the coronavirus pandemic.
Go to Source