New York, New Jersey, Connecticut add Rhode Island to quarantine list, remove DC, Delaware

Connecticut Gov. Ned Lamont and New Jersey Gov. Phil Murphy on Tuesday announced that individuals traveling to their states from Rhode Island would be required to quarantine for 14 days as the state experiences a surge in coronavirus cases.
Go to Source